Schedule "Tous au Golf"

Your free invitation to discover the game of Golf!

2 hours with our Pro, all the equipment is provided.
Reservations are necessary - check the programme for the next date and have fun!

Sunday 14 March from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 28 March from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 11 April from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 25 April from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 9 May from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 16 May from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 30 May from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 13 June from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 20 June from 10 am to 12 pm

Sunday 4 July from 10 am to 12 pm

Contact

Alsace Golf Links
Moulin de Biltzheim
F 68250 Rouffach
Tel. 0033 (0) 389 78 52 12
info@alsacegolflinks.com


Access map >>

+33 (0)3 89 78 52 12 Moulin de Biltzheim - F 68250 Rouffachinfo@alsacegolflinks.com